[Album] Gucci Mane - Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis (Album) - Gucci Mane
Update: According to iTunes "Mr. Davis" has been pushed back to October 17th.

Available September 15th, the project comes with a ton of dope features from ScHoolboy Q, The Weeknd, Big Sean and more. Pre-order Mr. Davis on iTunes & Amazon below.

Stream and Download below.

Download: Gucci Mane - Mr. Davis (Album) | |

01. Work in Progress (Intro)
02. Back On
03. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
04. Stunting Ain't Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
05. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
06. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07. Members Only
08. Money Make Ya Handsome
09. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.