[Album Stream] Gucci Mane – Meal Ticket

Gucci Mane released the Meal Ticket album today (April 29). This is a 36-track compilation of his previous three projects Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.

Among the features on Meal Ticket are Quavo from Migos, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Young Scooter, Trinidad James, Waka Flocka Flame, Sy Ari Da Kid, Fredo Santana and Chief Keef.

Stream and Download after the jump.

Download (iTunes): Meal Ticket - Gucci Mane

01. Polluted
02. Ain't Got Time
03. Tell Dem Boyz
04. Money Do
05. Left Hand
06. Break a Bitch (feat. Young Scooter & Sonny BSM)
07. Take It Easy (feat. Makonnen)
08. Tone
09. Money Rule the World (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Losin
11. Cash Cash (feat. Makonnen)
12. Make Yo Move
13. No Way (feat. Quavo)
14. Money Scheme
15. Gucci & Trinidad (feat. Trinidad James)
16. Get My Pistol (feat. Dr. Phill)
17. Reputation
18. Beef (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & Waka Flocka Flame)
19. Clash (feat. OGD)
20. Dead End (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
21. Run
22. Lunch (Freestyle) (feat. Rich the Kid & Smurf)
23. Picture Me
24. Top Back
25. Angry (feat. Reese & Fredo Santana)
26. Turn Back Time
27. Choose Up
28. Goin
29. Play With Your Children (feat. Fredo Santana)
30. Russian
31. Wouldn't Believe
32. Right Now (feat. Andy Milonokis & Chief Keef)
33. Work
34. Don't Make Me Mad
35. Play Too Much
36. I Came to Ball

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.