[Mixtape] OJ Da Juiceman - Texaco Muzik

New mixtape from OJ Da Juiceman properly titled Texaco Muzik.

Stream and Download after the jump.

Download: [Mixtape] OJ Da Juiceman - Texaco Muzik


1. Texaco Muzik (Prod By. Eskay)
2. Hurry Up And Buy (Prod By. Frank Castro)
3. Morals (Prod By. Armani Staxx)
4. Water Whippin Ft. Chedda Da Connect (Prod By. JMal843)
5. Point Guard (Prod By. Armani Staxx)
6. Nothing (Prod By. Metro Boomin)
7. Shut It Down (Prod By. Eskay)
8. Lately (Prod By. Helluvalife)
9. 6:4 (Ft.Scotty ATL) (Prod By Chris Surreal)
10. Make It Hot Ft.Eskay (Prod By. Eskay)
11. U Aint Who U Say U Is (Prod By. Frank Castro)
12. Real Or Fake (Prod By. Socal)
13. Trapping Wit Authority (Prod By. LoueyBeatz)
14. UFO (Prod By. Armani Staxx)
15. Momma Said (Prod By. DoughBoy Beats)
16. Texaco (Prod By. Socal)

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.