[Album Stream] Young Thug - Slime Season 3

The Goat has finally blessed his fans with his 8 track EP Slime Season III

Stream and Download after the jump.

Stream/Download: Young Thug - Slime Season 3
1. With Dem
2. Memo
3. Drippin
4. Slime Shit (feat. Yak Gotti)
5. Digits
6. Worth it
7. Tattoo
8. Problem

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.