[Mixtape] Yung Mal & Lil Quill - "Souf6"

Yung Mal and Lil Quill link with producer Richie Souf for their latest 9 track project titled Souf6.

Take a listen below.


1. Laundry
2. Ain't The Same
3. Water
4. Never Go Under
5. Souf Way
6. The Race
7. Really Rich
8. Burn Out
9. Backseat

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.