[Tracklist] Gucci Mane - Trap House 5

Gucci releases the tracklisting for Trap House 5. The 15 track project features Young Thug, Peewee Longway, Chief Keef. Dropping at 10:17pm.

View the tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Cold Day
03. Fat Pockets
04. Gamble
05. No one else (Ft. Young Thug and PeeWee Longway)
06. Money Stacks
07. On the reg
09. Draggin
10. Go Go Gadget
11. What is you sayin'
12. I used to know her
13. Ring
14. Constantly (Ft. Chief Keef)
15. Too Long

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.