[Artwork & Release Date] Peewee Longway – The Blue M&M 2: King Size

Update 2: Download the mixtape here.

Update: The project release date is set for Monday! (2/23/15). Tracklist Added.
We're getting closer and closer! It looks like The Blue M&M 2: King Size will be a special Gangsta Grillz edition hosted by DJ DramaStay posted for the official release date.

View Track List below...

1. Longway (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) (Prod. By Will A Fool)
2. Cut Like Me (Prod. By Timmy Da Hitman)
3. Purpose (Prod. By DJ Grim)
4. That Ain't New To Me (Prod. By Captain Curt)
5. I Start My Day Off (Prod. By DJ Plugg)
6. I Just Want The Money (Prod. By YIB)
7. Big Homie (Prod. By Honorable C-Note)
8. Good Crack (Feat. Yo Gotti) (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
9. Dejavu (Prod. By JTE Music)
10. Jug For Me (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
11. Beat The Pack Out (Prod. By Zaytoven & Cassius Jay)
12. Work (Prod. By DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical (Flexx Godz)
13. Ready (Feat. Jose Guapo & Young Thug) (Prod. By Dun Deal)
14. Califonia (Prod. By Ensayne Wayne)
15. No Squares (Feat. Offset & Young Thug) (Prod. By Deezy)
16. Otherside (Prod. By Timmy Da Hitman)
17. Young Niggas (Feat. HoodRich Pablo) (Prod. By Hamsquad)
18. Chasing (Feat. TK-NCa$h) (Prod. Cassius Jay)

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.