[Artwork & Tracklist] Chief Keef - Nobody: The Album

Glo Gang producer 12 Million is gearing up to drop a album packed with new chief keef records including the much anticipated Kanye West featured & co-produced track Nobody. The 12 song project is set to be released December 2nd and will carry features from Kanye West, Tadoe and Chief Keef.

View the tracklisting below.

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.