[Mixtape] Gucci Mane - Trap Back 2

Part 2 of "Trap Back" from Gucci Mane hosted by DJ Holiday

Listen and download after the jump.

Download: Gucci Mane - Trap Back 2

1. Dont Deserve It (Prod by Southside) 
2. Family Tree (Prod by Fatboi) 
3. Playin With The Money (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt) 
4. Thirtsy (Prod by C4) 
5. Crush (Prod by Zaytoven) 
6. Hood Bitches (Prod by C Note) 
7. Like I Used 2 (Prod by Zaytoven) 
8. Cant Walk (Prod by Terintino) 
9. Dumb Fine (Prod by C4) 
10. That Pack (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt) 
11. Crazy Things 
12. Iron On Me (Prod by Metro) 
13. Done With Her (Prod by Zaytoven) 
14. Full Of It (Prod by C4 : Spinz) 
15. Picture That 
16. James Worthy (Prod by D Rich) 
17.White Man (Prod by Metro) 

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.