[Artwork x Tracklist] Gucci Mane – Trap House 3: The Guwop Edition

Gucci Mane just released the artwork via twitter for his upcoming album Trap House 3, dropping on iTunes May 21st. Check back for the tracklist soon

Update: Tracklist added. Stay tuned for features. Hit the jump for more.

1. Traphouse 3 (Ft. Rick Ross) 
2. Mama 
3. Use Me (Ft. 2 Chainz) 
4. Nuthin On Ya 
5. Hell Yes 
6. I Heard 
7. Fuck With Me 
8. Thirsty 
9. Can’t Trust Her 
10. Darker (Ft. Chief Keef) 
11. D.I.G. (Dipped In Gold) 
12. Tell Em’ That 
13. Muddy 
14. Point In My Life 
15. Chasen Paper 
16. Off The Leash 
17. Nobody

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.