[Artwork] Waka Flocka - Y.C.F.W.M (You Can't Fuck With Me)


Update: Ruff-Draft Tracklist added, stay posted for full features. 

 The ENTIRE Squad is on it! After dropping Duflocka Rant 2 Waka is getting ready to drop yet another mixtape with Trap-a-Holics titled Y.C.F.W.M (You Can't Fuck With Me), no release date yet so stay posted.

2. Brag 
3. Judge You 
4. Ain't Shit Changed 
5. Short Fuse 
6. Early In The Morning 
7. Fix It 
8. Nookie Whipped 
9. My Way To The Top 
10. Whole Wide World (Feat. Avery Storm) 
11. Seen Alot 
12. Beef 
13. Smile

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.