[Artwork + Tracklist] Chaz Gotti - "Voice Of Dunk"

  Update: Tracklist Added 
Chaz Gotti is gearing up to release his first mixtape "Voice Of Dunk" hosted by Dj Scream. Dropping February 14th at 10:17 AM

Tracklist after the jump.

01. Chaz Gotti - VOD Intro [Prod. By London On The Track]
02. Chaz Gotti - Make No Sense [Prod. By 4Pointolehgo & TM88]
03. Chaz Gotti - Get These Bands [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
04. Chaz Gotti - I'm A Dawg (Feat. Guwop) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
05. Chaz Gotti - The Man (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) [Prod. By London On The Track]
06. Chaz Gotti - Money Power Respect [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
07. Chaz Gotti - Ain't Right (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame & D Dash) [Prod. By Chriz Beatz]
08. Chaz Gotti - Idaho (Feat. D Dash) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
09. Chaz Gotti - Can't Be My Lady (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
10. Chaz Gotti - Bring It Back (Feat. K Camp) [Prod. By London On The Track]
11. Chaz Gotti - Love Me [Prod. By TM88 & Southside]
12. Chaz Gotti - Butt Naked Truth [Prod. By London On The Track]
13. Chaz Gotti - Pimpin (Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid) [Prod. By Sonny Digitial]
14. Chaz Gotti - We Good (Feat. Bloody Jay & Big Nukke) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
15. Chaz Gotti - What It Do [Prod. By TM88]
16. Chaz Gotti - Been About It (Feat. Trae Tha Truth & Lil Durk) [Prod. By Tarentino]
17. Chaz Gotti - People Like Me (Feat. D Dash) [Prod. By Nito Beats]
18. Chaz Gotti - Better Days (Feat. Whiteboy Tommy, D Dash & Big A) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
19. Chaz Gotti - Dream World [Prod. By C-Note]

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.