[Mixtape] Trap-A-Holics & D Dash - The Warm Up

Listen and download after the jump.

Download: Trap-A-Holics & D Dash - The Warm Up  
 Track List
01. My Brother's Keeper Freestyle (Prod. By TM88)
02. Just Us Freestyle (Feat. Dirt Gang)
03. Light It Up Freestyle (Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
04. Money Trees Freestyle
05. All I Need Freestyle
06. Mind Blown Freestyle
07. Don't Kill My Vibe Freestyle
08. For the Love Freestyle
09. Picture Me Rollin Freestyle
10. Go In (Feat. Big A & Al Gator) (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
11. My Moment Freestyle
12. Where I'm From Freestyle
13. Problems Freestyle
14. Bullets Fly Freestyle
15. Diamond Freestyle

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.