[Mixtape] OJ Da Juiceman – "Cook Muzik" 2 (Hosted by DJ 5150)

OJ went to re-up and now he's back on the block with Cook Muzik 2 hosted by DJ 5150. Listen & download after the jump.

Download: OJ Da Juiceman – "Cook Muzik" 2 (Hosted by DJ 5150)
Track List:
01. Intro
02. Trapping Early Morning (Prod. By MPC Cartel)
03. Flex (Prod. By Hamsquad)
04. Cook A Brick (Prod. By Lex Luger)
05. DJ Screw (Prod. By Metro)
06. Flush The Yayo (Feat. Lil Phat) (Prod. By DJ B Real)
07. I Sell (Prod By Zaytoven)
08. Paint The Floor Green (Prod. By Zaytoven)
09. Narley (Prod. By Metro)
10. Micheal Phelps (Feat. Mal The Boss) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
11. Jugg (Prod. By 24k)
12. Larry Bird (Feat. Lil DRE) (Prod. By JClink)
13. Early 30's (Feat. Kourtney $) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
14. Making Top (Feat. Kourtney $) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
15. Yo Performance (Feat. Kourtney $ & Sig HB) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
16. Look At My Life Style (Feat. Yung Fresh) (Prod. By Metro)
17. Outro

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.