Artwork & Official Tracklist: Waka Flocka - "Triple F Life"

PRE-Order here NOW!
Waka has revealed the album cover & tracklist of the 15 songs for his new album Triple F Life: Friends, Fans, Family. Check out the dope track "Guns Blam" (Feat. Meek Mill) that will appear on the album after the jump.

01. Triple F Life Intro
02. Let Dem Guns Blam (Feat. Meek Mill)
03. Round Of Applause (Feat. Drake)
04. I Don’t Really Care (Feat. Trey Songz)
05. Rooster In My Rari
06. Get Low (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida)
07. Fist Pump (Feat. B.O.B.)
08. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth (Feat. Bun B & Ludacris)
09. Cash (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life (Feat. Alley Boy & Slim Thug)
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex (Feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo)
15. Triple F Life Outro
3 BONUS TRACKS (digitally delivered on 6/12/12 w/ Pre-Order):
Inky (Feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid)
Chin Up (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
Everything I Love (Feat. Future & Trouble)

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.