Yung Joey - "The 6th Man" [Mixtape]

Hot new mixtape from Brick Squad Monopoly's Yung Joey, features include Waka Flocka, YG Hootie, Slim Dunkin, Wooh Da Kid & more, also with production from Mike Will, Lex Luger, Southside & other hot producers. Listen To The Mixtape After The Jump.

Download: Yung Joey - "The 6th Man" [Mixtape] (Hosted By DJ Love Dinero & Trap-A-Holics)

01. Intro [Prod. By Chops]
02. 2K12 [Prod. By Mike Will]
03. Go Hard (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Yung Joey]
04. Like A Star [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Turnt Up (Feat. Frenchie & 2 Famous) [Prod. By Brendan Malette]
06. Family 1st Vol. 1 (Feat. Fly Ty, Ren & Nappy Da Don) [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
07. She Thick (Feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh Da Kid & Frenchie) [Prod. By Mike Will]
08. Bivolotti [Prod. By Mike Will]
09. Man Down [Prod. By Mike Will]
10. A-Yo [Prod. By Yung Joey]
11. Bullshit (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Prince ]
12. European (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Mike Will]
13. Banned From The Club (Feat. Waka Flocka & Slim Dunkin)
14. Bonafide (Feat. Frenchie) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
15. I'm Going To Jail [Prod. By Mike Will]
16. I Love The Money [Prod. By J Keyz]
17. I Got One (Feat. YG Hootie) [Prod. By Prince]
18. Back Down (Feat. Wooh Da Kid & Frenchie) [Prod. By South Side]
19. F*ck You (Feat. Slugg Mania)
20. Living Wrong (Feat. Yung Bruno) [Prod. By Young Infinite]
21. 9 AM (Feat. Wooh Da Kid & Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Southside]
22. La La La (Feat. Mazaradi Fox & Ru Spits) [Prod. By Black Metaphor]
23. Shopaholic (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane & Bobby Valentino)

1 comment:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.