TeamBrickSquad Presents: P Smurf - "West Side Daddy" [Mixtape]

TeamBrickSquad Presents "West $ide Daddy" A New compilation mixtape of Brick Squad Monopoly's P Smurf all NO DJ, No Shout, & No Tags to hold over all the P smurf fans until Smurf's Official mixtape "Big Ol' Pimp Talk" (Hosted By Trap-a-Holics) is released in the near future. Enjoy SQUAD!!

TrackList & Download Link After The Jump

Download: P Smurf - "West Side Daddy" [Mixtape] 

01. What U Need (Feat. Gucci Mane, YG Hootie & Ice Burgandy) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
02. Blowin' On Loud (Feat. Joe Moses & Waka Flocka)
03. They Wanna See Me Down (Feat. Waka Flocka, YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin)
04. 100 Bottles (Feat. Gucci Mane, YG Hootie & Ice Burgandy) (Prod. By Southside)
05. Break A Bitch
06. B$M One Squad (Feat. Waka Flocka & Cartier Kittin) (Prod. By Southside)
07. Cocaine Runners (Feat. Waka Flocka & Cartel) (Prod. By Southside)
08. Grown (Prod. by Prince)
09. You're A Diamond
10. Life's A Bitch
11. Please Don't Shoot

"Big Ol' Pimp Talk" COMING SOON!!

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.