DJ Tephlon & OJ Da Juiceman - "R&B Juice" [Mixtape]

DJ Tephlon puts together all of OJ’s R&B features and throws them all on one tape. Includes features with Bobby V, Verse Simmonds, Lloyd, R.Kelly & more.

Track List:
01. Intro
02. What You Like (Feat. Bobby V)
03. Freaky Freaky (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
04. I Got Juice (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
05. I Do That (Feat. Bobby V)
06. Do Not Disturb (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
07. 4 AM Girl (Feat. Pleasure P)
08. Throw Ones
09. Takem To The Trap
10. Straight Gone (Feat. Rico)
11. Ride The Beat
12. Aye Shawty (Feat. Lloyd)
13. She Likes Me
14. Supaman High (Feat. R. Kelly)
15. Stripper Song
16. Love You (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
17. Party Started
18. In The Club (Feat. Bobby V)
19. Stop Wait (Feat. Bobby V)
20. Hate U (Remix) (Feat. Mariah Carey & Big Boi)
21. Strip Clubs (Feat. Bobby V)

Download: OJ Da Juiceman - "R&B Juice" [Mixtape]

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.