Trap-A-Holics & YG Hootie - "Red Zepplin" [Mixtape]

Track List:
01. Intro
02. 2 Doe
03. Lick Hittaz
04. Let's Eat (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
05. Tatts N Straps (Feat. Joe Moses) (Prod. By Jay Nari)
06. Automatically
07. Fonk Love (Remix) (Feat. Ice Burgandy & Joe Moses) (Prod. By Southside)
08. Fast Money (Feat. P Smurf) (Prod. By Prince N Purps)
09. 2 Deep (Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Frenchie, Wooh Da Kid, Ice Burgandy, Lil Capp & Slim Dunkin) (Prod. By Southside)
10. I'm High (Feat. Joe Moses & P Smurf) (Prod. By Prince N Purps)
11. Drop It Low (Feat. Jay) (Prod. By Prince N Purps)
12. Livin' Wrong
13. Smoke Weed Everyday
14. So Slow
15. In The Kitchen
16. Nigga Knowledge (Feat. Lil Capp & Waka Flocka Flame)
17. Don't Be Mad
18. Holdin' On To The Past
19. BSM Party
20. Outro

Download: Trap-A-Holics & YG Hootie - "Red Zepplin" [Mixtape]

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.