Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka - "Ferrari Boyz" [Artwork & Tracklist]

Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka’s upcoming album "Ferrari Boyz" is scheduled to drop August 9th. But you can Pre-order it now!!

1. Ferrari Boyz (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
2. 15th And The 1st (Feat. YG Hootie) (Prod. by Southside)
3. Break Her (Prod. by Schife)
4. Feed Me (Feat. Frenchie) (Prod. by Southside)
5. Mud Musik (Feat. Titi Boy aka 2 Chains) (Prod. by Southside)
6. In My Business (Feat. Rocko) (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
7. Young Niggas (Prod. by Southside)
8. Suicide Homicide (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) (Prod. by Southside)
9. I Don’t See U (Feat. Ice Burgandy) (Prod. by Southside)
10. PacMan (Prod. by Southside)
11. Stoned (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
12. She Be Puttin’ On (Feat. Slim Dunkin) (Prod. by Southside)
13. So Many Things (Prod. by Fatboi)
14. Too Loyal (Feat. Slim Dunkin) (Prod. by Fatboi)
15. What The Hell (Feat. Rocko) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.