DJ Teknikz & Love Dinero Present: Waka Flocka Flame - "Benjamin Flocka" [Mixtape]

Track List:
01. Benjamin Flocka Intro
02. My G (Prod. By Southside)
03. Call The Squad For Him (Feat. Rocko) (Prod. By Bobby Beats)
04. Brick Squad Monopoly (Feat. P Smurf & Mouse) (Prod. By Southside)
05. Talkin
06. Clap (Prod. By Southside)
07. Kill The Parkin Lot (Feat. Blar & P Smurf) (Prod. By Southside)
08. Young Nigga (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. By Southside)
09. Spazz Out (Feat. Chill Will & P Smurf) (Prod. By Southside)
10. Crowd (Feat. YG Hootie, Lil Capp & P Smurf) (Prod. By Southside)
11. Lotto Ticket (Feat. Young Dose, P Smurf, Slim Dunkin, Ice B, YG Hootie & Short Dawg) (Prod. By Prince N Purps)
12. Cocaine Runners (Feat. Cartel & P Smurf) (Prod. By Southside)
13. Pole (Feat. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin) (Prod. By Prince N Purps)
14. Do It Big (Feat. Uncle Murda, Papoose & Rah Diggs) (Prod. By Mika Da Rockman)
15. Nik After Nik (Feat. Slim Dunkin) (Prod. By Southside)
16. My Homeboys (Feat. YG Hootie, P Smurf & Ice Burgandy)
17. Watch My Power Spread (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) (Prod. By Southside)
18. This Is Bricksquad (Feat. YG Hootie, Frenchie, Wooh Da Kid, Ice Burgandy & P Smurf)
19. Ball (Feat. 2 Chainz)
20. Grove St. Party (Bonus)

Download: Waka Flocka Flame - "Benjamin Flocka" [Mixtape]

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.