YG Hootie - Fonk Love: Flight To Da Motherland [Mixtape]

Track List (Final):
1. Intro
2. Flight To The Motherland
3. Fonk Love (Prod. By Southside)
4. Gang Bangin Feat. Gucci Mane & Frenchie
5. Take A Flight
6. We On (Prod By Southside)
7. Blowing Kush
8. Veintiocho Ft. Cartel MGM
9. Puttin In Work Feat. Waka Flocka Flames (Prod. By Lex Luger)
10. Pole Feat. Waka Flocka Flames Slim Dunkin (Prod. Prince & Purps)
11. Haunted House (Prod. By Ruga Beats)
12. Master P
13. West Hattnin (Prod. By Rugabeats)
14. 100 Bottles Feat. Bricksquad Monopoly (Prod. By Southside)
15. Its A Dream Feat. Frenchie (Prod. Prince Production)
16. 142 (Prod. By Mike Will)
17. Phone Go Broom
18. Everything Brick Squad Feat. Waka Flock Flames, Woo Da Kid & Frenchie, Bo Deal. (Prod. By Lex Luger)
19. Hood Star
20. Party Party Feat. Waka Flocka Flames
21. Homies
22. Skit
23. Presidential
24. Rosary
25. Outro

Download: Fonk Love: Flight To Da Motherland [Mixtape]

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.