Dj Holiday, Trap-A-Holics & Waka Flocka Flame: Salute Me Or Shoot Me 3: Hip-Hop's Outcast

Track List:
1. Salute Me Or Shoot Me Intro
2. Clap (Prod. By Southside)
3. Watch My Power Spread Ft. Wooh The Kid (Prod. By Southside)
4. Ferrari Boyz Ft. Gucci Mane (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
5. Cooking Up A 1000 Grams
6. All I Need
7. Rap Games Stressful
8. Pole Ft. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin (Prod. By Prince Productions)
9. My Momma Told Me Ft. Wooh Da Kid & Nino Cahootz (Prod. By Southside)
10. Robot Rapper Ft. Kebo Gotti & Bo Deal (Prod. By Southside)
11. Damn (Prod. By Lex Luger)
12. We Shiesty Ft. Gucci Mane, YG Hootie & Frenchie(Prod. By Lex Luger)
13. Bringing Gangsta Back
14. 12 Ft. YG Hootie (Prod. By Southside)
15. More Ft. B Smeezy (Prod. By Producer)
16. This Is Bricksquad Ft. YG Hootie, Frenchie, Wooh Da Kid, Ice Burgandy & P Smurf
17. This Is Bricksquad Interlude
18. Tag Team Ft. Gucci Mane (Prod. By Zaytoven)
19. Bill Russell (Prod. By Prince Productions)
20. Snoop Blue Kush
21. 365 (Prod. By Lex Luger
22. Lil Debbie
23. Salute Me Or Shoot Me Outro
24. Jarvis Feat. Waka Flocka - Coppin The Best (Bonus)

Download:Waka Flocka Flame - "Salute Me Or Shoot Me" 3 [Mixtape]

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.